Jay Miller Family

For my grandpa & grandma’s Christmas gift, my mom gave them a coupon for a family photo shoot. We weren’t sure how all of this would work, but we had everyone’s word that they’d help us out, so we tried it and it worked quite well actually! πŸ™‚ So, meet my dad’s family…

family-2725-2*-2 family-2726-2-2 And one showing our true colors… πŸ™‚ They’re a bunch of goons, but that means we have lots of fun together!family-2732-2The grandchildren
family-2750-2 Sweet Scott getting a surprising ride from Gene πŸ™‚family-2767-2 The “original descendants” πŸ™‚family-2783-2 family-2796-2 family-2831-2 Grandpa and Grandma… Β 50+ years together!family-2857-2 I don’t think the couple below has quite hit 50 years yet..Β family-2873-2 What would we do without these 3? I have so many good memories of parties they’ve staged with their nieces and nephews. Thanks so much you guys for all you’ve invested in our lives!family-2896-2

One thought on “Jay Miller Family

  1. You did such a good job! Having done pictures for my mom’s family at a reunion, I understand the challenges and stress it brings.
    Yesenia
    P.S. You are soooo blessed to have such a beautiful, godly, may I say, conservative? family!

Leave a comment